RSS

Dear TIME Magazine: If a mommy does it, is it right?

10 May

Oh it must be right if mommy says so.

Right?

Yes that’s what I think.

As long as your mommy isn’t named Medea…or Mrs. Bates…or any of the other edgy mommies out there.

But, if you have one of these less than perfect mommies, you can turn your misfortune into triumph by becoming a little kinky when you grow up…

You can become…

That’s what Ms. Foster above (or Mistress Foster??) calls them when big boys can’t act their age!

It’s my latest Kindle ebook, and not just an hallucination you’re having brought on by this week’s TIME cover, which is the talk of the Internet today.

MOMMY’S LITTLE DUNCE is available at:

Amazon U.S.

Amazon UK

Amazon Germany

Amazon France

Amazon Italy

Amazon Spain

And when all else fails, when even femdom fiction doesn’t soothe your soul, you can stand in the corner until mommy says you can come out…

…as was beautifully depicted by the British artist Sardax when my story was first published in Leg Show  in the March 2001 issue!

Visit his great site here!

(I’m happy to say I’m going to have my first story on Sardax’s site, a brand new one, and it will be appearing later this month. Here is a little teaser of the illustration. I’ll tell you more about it here when the story goes up.)

And to conclude…and are you listening, TIME Magazine…?

From mommies to Mistresses is a shorter distance than you may think!   

 
2 Comments

Posted by on May 10, 2012 in ebooks, Erotica, Kindle

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Dear TIME Magazine: If a mommy does it, is it right?

  1. Amazon

    January 10, 2015 at 4:33 am

    A femdom story has two best moments. The first is when you created it in your mind. Mind is fast .. The second one, is when you have been finished with creation.
    Thanks Mr O neil for your site.

     
  2. irvoneil

    January 11, 2015 at 1:20 pm

    Glad you liked it, Amazon, and thanks for leaving your comment here and on the other posts! I think I would add a third “best” moment to the making of a femdom story–during the writing. I enjoy watching my characters interact and hear what the dommes have to say to their lucky subs. When I write I am like a spectator to the stories coming alive in my mind.

    I wish I could read Greek, but thanks for the link to my books on your site:

    http://www.amazon3dcreations.blogspot.gr/2015/01/femdom.html?zx=bc2e1ffd0854edb

    I look forward to seeing more of your work!

     

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.