RSS

I sure do love bad girls…on paper!

31 Jul

I’m a little more wary and ambivalent about bad girls in reality, though…

Anyhow, some books I’ve read recently…just thought I’d share the covers. Actually I read a modern edition of Someone Is Bleeding with a dull type-only cover, and I wish I’d read the original paperback shown below (but which I don’t have). Looking at that cover when I took a break from reading would have been fun. Fortunately, I did read all the other books in these original editions.

 

JudasKiss byJayDratler

 

TheLadyKills

 

SomeoneIsBleeding-Matheson

 

hitt-ill-call-every-monday

I guess it would be hard to miss the pattern of my fantasy life, huh? 😉

For a sample of my own “bad girl” fiction, read my earlier post “Femdom noir fiction bonus” here!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 31, 2014 in Femmes Fatale, Pulp fiction art

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.