RSS

Great reviews to start 2016!

04 Jan

It’s always nice to read any reviews of my ebooks, but when they’re as simpatico and understanding as the two I got in the last couple of days, it’s even better!

The first reviewer, who calls himself MaleReader, has been following my femdom fiction for quite awhile and he really gets what I’m doing in terms of mixing fantasy with realism. Sounds like he really enjoyed HIS URGE TO SERVE! Check out his review here.

It was exciting to write about a big strapping gal ready to toss around her slave, if necessary! ;)

It was exciting to write about a big strapping gal ready to toss around her slave, if necessary! ūüėČ

 

Then I noticed I got a review of RULE BY CLEAVAGE by N.L. Hawkins, who’s reviewed some of my other books too, and whose gonzo style of writing perfectly mirrors the wild journey on which Yolanda takes her worshipper¬†with the power of her cleavage! You can read his review here.

This cover photo stimulated me into creating one of my wildest stories ever!

This cover photo stimulated me into creating one of my wildest stories ever!

 

The dommes in these novellas¬†do everything from teasing with titties¬†(RULE BY CLEAVAGE) to putting a slave in panties (HIS URGE TO SERVE) to introducing a sub to financial domination and public masturbation (RULE BY CLEAVAGE). As MaleReader says in his review of HIS URGE TO SERVE, when you read “you will experience submission.” So see what he means, please do¬†check out the reviews and, hopefully, then the ebooks‚ÄĒeach story a labor of horny, lusty submissive love!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
