RSS

She makes him THE slave in her life!

17 Nov

I’ve been really busy writing new stories the last few months, and hot on the high heels of my last ebook, RULE BY CLEAVAGE (see the previous post), I’ve just published yet another femdom novella on Amazon: HIS URGE TO SERVE.

In one scene, mighty Marina picks up the almost-naked Shep and flings him onto a couch!

In one scene, mighty Marina picks up the almost-naked Shep and flings him onto a couch!

The beginning of this story just came to me one morning as I sat down and imagined a beautiful girl named Marina moving into a new apartment. I pictured her vividly as a tall, strapping gal in a snug cashmere sweater, tight skirt, sheer nylons, and black pointy heels, her ponytail bouncing this way and that as she orders the moving men around, while my submissive male hero Shep watches from the hallway as he waits for an elevator.

Marina notices Shep and sends him on an errand, soon enough revealing that she knows a lot about him and has decided to make him her slave! Lest that seem too “easy” a set-up for a story, Marina has a good explanation for how she knows about him and why she has selected him. I always try to make even the most wild situations believable. At least somewhat! 😉

The story really started writing itself, and I knew I’d need a cover illustration soon enough. Going to my favorite stock photography house, 123RF.com, I found pictures of the perfect model by a photographer named “ammentorp” whose portfolio you can see here and whose images embodied just the look I’d imagined for Marina. Usually it works the other way around, and I write the story with a certain picture in mind; this time, I found the picture after the character was described and well underway.

So please go to the U.S. Amazon store here (or the Amazon store in your country) and check out a free sample of the ebook to see if your own fantasies merge with Shep’s as he gets to explore HIS URGE TO SERVE with this incredible take-charge female! We should all be so lucky! 🙂 🙂 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 17, 2015 in Amazon.com, ebooks, Erotica, New York City

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “She makes him THE slave in her life!

  1. RJ Marx

    November 17, 2015 at 2:28 pm

    great cover reminds me of the midwood days circa 1978

    Date: Tue, 17 Nov 2015 17:59:32 +0000 To: rjwct@hotmail.com

     
    • irvoneil

      November 17, 2015 at 4:27 pm

      Definitely an influence on me! And by the way, check out @PulpCovers on Twitter–yesterday he was tweeting some classic 60s Midwood covers, AND he is the owner of the original painting of one of THE most classic, Teacher’s Pet. Lucky collector!

       

Leave a Reply

 
