RSS

Open-toe high heels in the cold winter rain…

07 Dec

Last night the weather was nasty in NYC, cold and rainy. The gusty wind made my umbrella a shadow of its former self. Around 11 p.m., I hurried down to the subway after dinner with friends.

On the train there were three girls who looked like they were in college. One was wearing high heels similar to these:

Strappy Platform Sandals

I looked with wonder at the girl’s toes, which were nicely polished like the ones in the above picture which I found here. I thought, “Aren’t your feet FREEZING, girl??” Her companions wore closed shoes, much warmer. They were all really cute, and one girl’s bare thighs under the short hem of her skirt were like–oh dear…let’s just say, it was hard to look away.

One of the scenes that stuck with me from the movie Moonlight Whispers (which I wrote about here)  is when the pretty Japanese student goes out in a driving rain to meet a guy with whom she is going to cuckold her boyfriend. She wears high-heeled strappy sandals, so by the time she gets to the restaurant (she walks) her feet are definitely drenched.

I must say I find something very erotic about women’s devil-may-care, almost defiant and rebellious attitude in this regard! 😉 I don’t quite understand it, I envy their immune systems (don’t they get colds from walking around with their toes out in the rain?), but I must say it gives a powerful edge to their qualities of dominance.

And of course, if they have slaves waiting for them, their toes can certainly get warmed up whenever necessary…

Speaking of the foot fetish, have you read my ebook TOES ARE FOR SUCKING which you can find here? I hope you’ll give it a try!

Femdom-Toes4SuckingCover

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 7, 2014 in Amazon.com, ebooks, Erotica, Kindle, New York City

 

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
