RSS

Submit…to Sardax’s THE PIT!

17 May

Well, as I told you a few days ago, I was waiting for my first story to appear on the site of the great British femdom artist Sardax here. It went up yesterday in his updates section, apparently to an immediate flurry of new subscriptions to the site! I’d love to imagine that the spike in new members was because of fevered worldwide anticipation of my tale, but the truth is, Sardax’s pictures sell plenty of subscriptions with no words at all…he’s tops in his field, and legendary for his work for magazines such as Leg Show. Back in the 1990s and early 2000s, I was lucky enough to have a few of my Leg Show epics illustrated by the good man. And below is the illustration that inspired the new story, entitled “The Pit.” You can see the full-size version on the site.

It’s where local office workers gather…the ladies to have their feet worshipped and make a few extra bucks…and the men to do the worshipping and hand over the cash!

As happens frequently in my stories, it’s a fellow named Bloom whose adventures we follow…

“Bloom ran his tongue over Darla’s toes and she was kind enough to shift a little so he could get a little extra into his lips. Then she gave him a special treat and braced herself on the bleachers to put her feet under the gray metal bar, so he could attend with the flat of his tongue to her soles. He loved how she seemed to get a shiver of pleasure as he lathed her soles while she flexed them from smooth to wrinkled, wrinkled to smooth. She pressed her feet together on his face, making his cheeks like sandwich filling between her soles…”

I hope that little excerpt whets your appetite, and you’ll experience the wonderful creations of Sardax for yourself. If you do subscribe, tell ’em Uncle Irv sent ya! I don’t get a cut, but I’m sure he’d love to know where you found out about “The Pit.” And let me know how you enjoy it. (By the way, you can now leave comments on my blog here anonymously, without leaving an email address…so don’t be shy! I’d love to hear what you think about my writing.)

In the near future, I’m going to do an entry about the fascinating fiction to be found on Sardax’s site, tales which accompany his amazingly versatile illustrations of dominant women…and the men who can’t resist them!

Men like…me! 🙂

Until then, be sure to visit The Femdom Art of Sardax!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 17, 2012 in Erotica, Femmes Fatale

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
