RSS

She makes him a CUCKOLD on BLACK FRIDAY!

23 Nov

Just in time for the holidays ye ole Uncle Irv has a treat for all you lovers of ultra-kinky femdom fiction…my newest story is about to appear on the Kindle Store on Amazon! Should be up within the next day or so. I just pressed the button to publish it about an hour ago.

In it, our middle-aged hero Brian is addicted to a young Chinese-American stripper…lets her move in with him…and as the story begins, the twisted fun is well underway! Like…she wants to use him as her…as her…bathroom??

And it all happens on that most iconic of days…the day after Thanksgiving…BLACK FRIDAY!!

Ye ole Uncle Irv returns to one of his specialties: depicting a cruel Asian beauty in a story to make you amazed and aroused!

If you’ve ever imagined what it would be like to have your favorite girl pick up another man in front of you in a crowded department store…

If you ever imagined what it would be like to buy a Christmas gift for your girl’s new hung lover…

If you ever imagined what it would be like to be strapped into an adult diaper by a sneering Chinese beauty and forbidden to go to the restrooms while you’re shopping….

If you ever imagined what it would be like to watch a woman you crave with her mouth filled with the major meat of another man…

…then you must read SHE MADE HIM A CUCKOLD ON BLACK FRIDAY!

Check back here or at @irvoneil at Twitter in a day or two for more info! Meanwhile, enjoy your turkeys, and check out my other ebooks on Amazon here.

They’ll make perfect digital stocking stuffers for the kinky Kindle lovers in your life!

And finally, if you’re interested in more of my views about the femdom scene, check out my regular column NOTES OF A REBEL SUBBIE at Domme Dose each week! My topics have included “The Dominating Power of a Sexy Voice,” “Your Money Is Your Load,” and this week’s “Dirty Talent of the Clip Chix!”

Happy Thanksgiving!

 

UPDATE! SHE MADE ME A CUCKOLD ON BLACK FRIDAY is now available for purchase on Amazon in the U.S., England, Germany, and France! With one click you can enjoy this story on your Kindle or your Kindle application on your computer. It’s been selling since the early morning hours–appropriately for Black Friday, and I just downloaded a copy for my own reference and it looks great. Kindle does a fine job presenting a writer’s work in a very easy-to-read format, and makes it possible for me to publish the stories at a very reasonable price to my readers. Here are the links. I hope you’ll check out SHE MADE ME A CUCKOLD ON BLACK FRIDAY, and let me know how you like it by leaving a comment here or on Amazon! Have a great…and if you so choose, kinky Black Friday! ๐Ÿ˜‰

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B006DJ7YRE

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B006DJ7YRE

http://www.amazon.de/dp/B006DJ7YRE

http://www.amazon.fr/CUCKOLD-FRIDAY-Erotic-Library-ebook/dp/B006DJ7YRE/

 

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “She makes him a CUCKOLD on BLACK FRIDAY!

  1. theasiangoddess

    November 25, 2011 at 3:21 pm

    How fitting and perfect !!! ๐Ÿ˜€

     
    • irvoneil

      November 25, 2011 at 3:27 pm

      Glad you liked, Goddess! Thanks for commenting. Yes, it was his most memorable post-Thanksgiving ever!

       
  2. theasiangoddess

    November 25, 2011 at 3:37 pm

    I really enjoy your blog posts here and on DD ( of course because I get mentioned, and I loveee to have My ego stroked ! bahahhahahaha )

     
  3. irvoneil

    November 25, 2011 at 4:50 pm

    Thanks for taking the time to let me know, Goddess! As a writer I enjoy feedback, that’s one way I need my own ego stroked. A comment goes a long way! And it’s always my pleasure to mention you in my posts.

     

Leave a Reply

 
