RSS

Dream encounter with a robot woman…

12 Nov

In real life yesterday, I had two “encounters” with robot women. (I guess a lot of unusual stuff happened on 11/11/11, hmm?) In the first, I read a sci-fi short story from 1960 as part of research for an article. The tale was about a scientist who creates a female robot who looks like the real thing, but who takes on a life of her own and starts talking and acting in ways in which she is not programmed.

In my second real-life “encounter” yesterday, I called the cable company because my service went down in the evening. I had no phone, Internet, or television. I had a “conversation” with a realistic electronically-generated female voice who asked me what the problems were. And she “told” me that there was a power outage and the cable company was working to fix it.

The upshot of all this? When I was sleeping later last night, I dreamed that I was talking to the robot female voice from the cable company, and when I made a flirtatious comment, at first she didn’t understand but then when I clarified it with a “yes” or “no” answer she began to flirt back with me. So she became, in a sense, the robot woman of the short story, reacting in ways other than the ones in which she was programmed.

I have a date tomorrow for brunch with the voice from the cable company, but I have no idea where to take her.

Maybe she moonlights as a stripper when she's not working at the cable company?

——–

I found the robot stripper pic here.

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 12, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , ,

4 responses to “Dream encounter with a robot woman…

  1. Stan Glick

    November 12, 2011 at 11:09 pm

    Great photo!

     
    • irvoneil

      November 12, 2011 at 11:30 pm

      Glad you liked it! Thanks!

       
  2. John

    January 27, 2012 at 10:14 pm

    Great site also! John

     
    • irvoneil

      January 28, 2012 at 12:27 pm

      Thank you, John. Glad you enjoy it!

       

Leave a Reply

 
