RSS

Teases and temptations of the Twitterdommes…

17 Oct

Over the last couple of weeks I’ve started using Twitter as a means of promoting both my erotica ebooks and my blog, and it is really fascinating and more than a little addictive. I am a longtime “browser” of books and libraries and the Internet, so of course Twitter with its mix of links is catnip to me.

I “follow” a mix of people on Twitter in my usual eclectic fashion that reflects my interests in erotica, literature, entertainment, and current events. I’ve particularly been commenting on the tweets of like-minded purveyors of femdom erotic fantasy, all of whom are women who run websites and video “clip stores” that convey their brands of domination over submissive males. Some of these women call their slaves “losers” and many of their slaves like that. They tease them for having “small dicks” and threaten them with the horror and pleasure of humiliating cuckoldry. These women call themselves goddesses and princesses and humiliatrixes, among their various self-bestowed appellations, and many photos and videos show them vivaciously and with gleeful cruelty giving the finger to their horny acolytes. Or making the “loser” sign by forming an “L” with their thumb and forefinger. Many of these Twitterdommes also urge or command their admirers to buy them gifts in a practice known as “financial domination” which is shortened to “findom.”

"I'll drain that little dick wimp dry and it'll make my pussy wet!"

Now, I have my own fetishes, like preferences for an attractive face and good legs and round butts and pretty feet; and I like all sorts of femdom roleplaying, where the woman is the temporary master of the man. Be my stern mistress, or my corrective governess, or my seductive college student, or my teasingly trampy neighbor, or my evil spanking landlady–I love it, in fantasy play that doesn’t put me into hock.

"Worship me. Recite little poems about how you will serve!"

But one fetish I have never had–or perhaps it can better be described as a compulsion–is to give women money. I get no special thrill out of that. I don’t like to be drained of my dough and be made to feel like a fool…or a loser. For example, I have always disliked and distrusted arrogant strippers whose attitude clearly is, “What is MY money doing in YOUR wallet?”

In strip clubs and whorehouses, money was only a means to enable me to have some time with the lady. It wasn’t used to show the girl that I was a sucker and that she should laugh at me for wanting her, or that the idea that I would want her was so ridiculous that she should “punish” me for it. I was never a wild spender. I wasn’t ungenerous, just cautious given my always comparatively limited means. In titty bars, I have never been to the champagne room, if you know what I mean. Having a drink and lapdance with a girl out in the main area of the club was always enough for me.

But if I was friendly with a peeler, I would always tip her well and, for example, get her a small Christmas gift just to show my appreciation. Or buy her a book I thought she might enjoy. I used to run out and pick up cigarettes or sodas for fantasy booth girls of whom I was a regular customer. One time I cemented a friendship with a dancer–within the strip club, that is–by running out and buying her the first order of sushi–California rolls–that she ever had.

However, if guys get off giving their money to the financial dommes, that’s their business. And I have to admit the creative bitchiness of some of these dommes, demanding to be “spoiled” and treated like royalty, is entertaining and sometimes arousing. As is clear in my own erotica like Learning to Be Cruel, Spell of Dominance, and Toes Are For Sucking, I am turned on by bitchy women, but for me it is a fine line that these “findommes” tread between being stimulating and disturbing. No doubt about it, though, some of them are most temptingly attractive…and out of their lips, sometimes even the word “loser” sounds as endearing as any sweet nothing…and they get my little willie winking, God help me!!!

The greatness of man is that he can go "arf-arf" for a woman yet still create civilizations. ๐Ÿ˜‰

 
4 Comments

Posted by on October 17, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Teases and temptations of the Twitterdommes…

  1. goddesspenelopeG

    October 20, 2011 at 12:10 pm

    The thing with Financial Domination is that its blatantly obvious what We want and We don’t make any excuses for Ourselves…We’re very honest of the fact that We say We’re greedy etc and that Our slaves/subs should go without to please Us.

    When guys visit strip bars the girls are there earning a living but at the end of the day they probably think that the ‘punters’ are creeps too but because of fear of being fired they’re not allowed to be so honest as to say so, as that’s not what a strip club is about (unless there was some sort of Domination thrown in).

    So next time you visit a ‘titty bar’ just imagine what the girls must think of you ๐Ÿ˜‰

     
    • irvoneil

      October 20, 2011 at 12:53 pm

      I agree, Goddess Penelope, there is a rare level of honesty in how financial dommes are upfront about what they want, as opposed to some exotic dancers who pretend to be a customer’s “friend” as a means to getting at his money. That can be hurtful if the customer buys into the illusion…

      But certainly all businesses, not only strip clubs or dungeons, require the vendors to occasionally deal with customers they think are creeps, and require the vendors to keep that opinion to themselves so as to not lose profits. As the great Al Jolson said, “His bread I eat, his song I sing.”

      But not all the customers are creeps, and judging by the way dancers (and dommes) have treated me in my interactions with them, they either think I’m an okay guy, or they mask their distaste extremely well. It’s very hard to know what’s truly going on in another person’s head unless you’re really involved with them on an intimate basis, and in comparatively shallow relationships like the ones between me and a dancer or a domme, I can only judge by appearances and actions.

      I appreciate your taking the time to comment.

       
  2. this nanny calculator

    June 1, 2014 at 6:12 am

    Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing
    through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely happy I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

     

Leave a Reply

 
