RSS

Five dominatrixes want to get their hands on you!

27 Aug

As promised yesterday, it’s here…nothing can stop it…it’s available in the Kindle stores at Amazon U.S., UK, and Germany…my new ebook containing five stories featuring five females who happily toy with their male slaves as they practice the delectable power of their SPELL OF DOMINANCE!

"Order this book with one hand...and satisfy your urges with the other!"

This is a good introduction to the universe of my erotic fiction…wait until you encounter Verna, Mila, Dolores, Sondra, and Jennifer…they’re waiting for you in 10,000 words (or almost forty pages) of arousing female domination fiction!

Only $3.99 for an ebook you will read and re-read…that’s less than the price of a beer in most strip clubs (believe me, I know)!

Gentlemen–experience in richly described fantasies the pleasures of surrender to dominant women!

Ladies–identify with these mistresses and get new ideas about how to dominate your slaves! Or imagine yourselves under the feet of these stern but understanding goddesses…

Don’t delay…surrender to the SPELL OF DOMINANCE today!

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B005JFV0OG

http://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/B005JFV0OG

http://www.amazon.de/dp/B005JFV0OG

Enjoy!

 
2 Comments

Posted by on August 27, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Five dominatrixes want to get their hands on you!

  1. tom

    October 30, 2011 at 2:21 pm

    May i be ur slave im on yahoo mess.

     
    • irvoneil

      October 31, 2011 at 1:07 pm

      Do you mean you want to be my slave, tom, or the slave of one of the dominatrixes in my stories mentioned in this post? In any case, I’m not looking for a slave. And if you mean the dominatrixes in my stories, well, they are made-up, fictional characters. But I hope you read my stories and these ladies seem alive and real to you–then I will have succeeded in my mission as a writer of erotica. I work hard to make the ladies come alive. Thanks for your comment.

       

Leave a Reply

 
