RSS

Lucy Liu makes me drool and throb…

01 Aug

Erotica is in the mind of the stroker.

How lovely her feet looked…oh my goodness…

...to fully observe the terrain!

But at her command, I lifted my eyes to meet her gaze.

...with my full and delighted cooperation!

Oh, if I didn’t have to work for a living, I would enjoy being a slave to Lucy Liu. Unfortunately she would probably not feel the same way…

Nonetheless, thanks to the “montage theory” of erotica, I took an image from a site about healthy toenails…(by the way, these are NOT actually Lucy’s feet)…

…and matched it with a picture of Miss Lucy in the television show Cashmere Mafia that I got here.

Voila! Instant foot goddess!

Ah, the delights of basic erotic image editing. Create your own reality now…just like ye ole Uncle Irv!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 1, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
