RSS

A typical day of carnal creativity…

06 Jul

I wrote the first drafts of two short erotic stories for magazines today. I wrote each tale in the first person, and in the morning, I was a guy…

Love that antique public domain clip art...

And in the afternoon, I was a girl…

I find these ethereal images very sexy!

All in a day’s work, as a scribe of horny prose. I ate a salami sandwich and pretzels seasoned with sea salt and cracked pepper as I cranked (“cranking” is my slang for writing)…and listened to nineteenth century German drinking songs on the stereo.

Hey, anything to fuel the carnal creativity!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 6, 2011 in Erotica

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
