RSS

Choose the best in femdom fiction this holiday season!

29 Nov

When you need to escape from reality for a little while this holiday season…check out my femdom ebooks on Kindle! Available in Amazon stores around the globe! Enter the world of my stories…with some of sexiest dommes in current erotic literature!

After almost 2 years this remains my top seller!

This sequel is one of the craziest stories of my twisted career!

BlackFridayCover-FemdomFiction

DeathlessDom3rdCover

This is one of my best stories--very kinky yet very funny.

DomTwins Cover#2

FemdomErotica-SPELL-DOMINANCE-Cover

NakedB4Her CoverFor Kindle

Femdom-Toes4SuckingCover

Click on the Amazon store in your country to immediately enjoy my stories!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Amazon Germany

Amazon France

Amazon Spain

Amazon Italy

Amazon Japan

Amazon Canada

Amazon Brazil

Amazon India

If you go Amazon Mexico or Amazon Australia, put my name “Irv O. Neil” into the search and then you’ll be directed to my author’s page with the listings of my ebooks.

Amazon Mexico

Amazon Australia

Look for new ebooks to be posted soon, not only femdom but soon some of my more mainstream erotic tales too. And please let me know how you like my stories by leaving comments either here on the blog or with short reviews on Amazon! Much appreciated, and Happy Holidays!———Irv

UPDATE 12/6/13:

As I mentioned in the last paragraph, I’m starting to now publish some of my more mainstream sex stories, and  am starting off with…

CleavageCuckieCover

It’s a saucy and titillating story about a middle-aged guy who just loves to nuzzle on his twentysomething gold-digging girlfriend’s big breasts…but is curiously reticent about putting his pecker into her pie! When an opportunity comes for him to explore his cuckold urges, he takes it…but learns there’s more to his desires than meet the eye! Although the girlfriend acts a little bossy, it’s not femdom fiction but more of a classic sex story…so I’ve dubbed it Sexy Fiction as opposed to my usual “Femdom Fiction.” Check it out on Amazon, where you’ll find it in the same places where my other books are available. Enjoy!

 
4 Comments

Posted by on November 29, 2013 in Amazon.com, ebooks, Erotica, Femmes Fatale, Kindle

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Choose the best in femdom fiction this holiday season!

  1. Hex's freak on a leash

    December 3, 2013 at 1:47 pm

    Irv,
    Just finished reading She made me a Cuckold on Black Friday. What a Great Read!! So easy to put myself in the story as I read along!! “What Orchid wants is Law” I think Every man can relate to that in some way or another that’s for Sure!!!

    Great Read thank You Irv!!

     
    • irvoneil

      December 3, 2013 at 5:21 pm

      Thanks for reading the book and commenting, HFOAL! Sounds like I scored a home run with the story, what more can a writer want? :) Yep, Orchid calls the shots! Who could resist her–not me!! ;)

      Have a great evening!

       
      • Hex's freak on a leash

        December 3, 2013 at 5:48 pm

        Without a Doubt Orchid was in Control!!! A Grand slam Irv for I will surely be back to purchase and Enjoy the rest of Your Books when I get the time!!! Being a submissive soul I can definitely relate!!!!

        Have a Great Week Irv!!

         

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,173 other followers

